01403 782294

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term commences on Monday 7th September 2020 and ends on Friday 18th December 2020.
** Please note that school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term **

Half Term is from Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive.

INSET DAYS for staff – Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020.
School closed for pupils and students.

Spring Term 2021

Term commences on Tuesday 5th January 2021 and ends on Wednesday 31st March 2021.
** Please note that school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term **

Half Term is from Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive.

INSET DAY for staff – Monday 4th January 2021 and Thursday 1st April 2021.
School closed for pupils and students.

Summer Term 2021

Term commences on Monday 19th April 2021 and ends on Friday 23rd July 2021.
** Please note that school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term **

Half Term is from Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive.

INSET DAYS for staff – Monday 7th June 2021.
School closed for pupils and students.

Please note the following:
School will be closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May 2021.

The school day begins promptly at 9.00am and finishes at 3.30pm from Monday to Friday.

Staff are available to receive pupils and students from 8.45am.