01403 782294

Term Dates

TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term commences on Wednesday 4th September 2019 and ends Friday 20th December 2019
** Please note that school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term.

Half Term is from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive.

INSET DAYS for staff – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September. – school closed for pupils and students.

Spring Term 2020

Term commences on Tuesday 7th January 2020 and ends on Thursday 2nd April 2020
**Please note school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term**

Half Term is from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive.

INSET DAY for staff – Monday 6th January and Friday 3rd April 2020 – school closed for pupils and students.

Summer Term 2020

Term commences on Monday 20th April 2020 and ends on Friday 17th July 2020.
** Please note that school will finish at 2.00pm on the last day of term**

Half Term is from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive.

INSET DAYS for staff – Monday 20th July 2020

Please note the following:
School will be closed for Bank Holiday on Friday 7th May 2020